Select a School...
Select a School
Faculty

 
 

South Atlanta Computer Animation and Design

FACULTY & STAFF

 

Administrative Staff

Ms. Tracie Astin, Principal: tyastin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Mary Houston, Assistant Principal: mjhouston@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mr. Phillip Braziel, Assistant Principal: pbraziel@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Ms. Monique Berry, Administrative Assistant: mnberry@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Coach M. Reddick, Athletic Director: mreddick@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mr. Rudolph Clemens, School Clerk: rxclemens@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Shannon Revels, Home-School Liaison: srevels@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Support: & Service Staff

Dr. Theresa Brown, Instructional Coach: thlbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Quantrell Fortune, Paraprofessional: qfortune@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Star Whitley, Counselor: swhitley@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Ms. Ayana Wilkins, Project GRAD College Readiness Coach:

Ms. Gianna Medina, College Advisor Corp: 

Mrs. Cinzia Thomas, Graduation Coach: czthomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mr. Duke Laguerre, ISS Monitor: dulauerre@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Instructional Staff:
 

English/Language Arts

Ms. Briana Barganier, Ninth Grade Literature: bkbarganier@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Ms. Sarita Singleton, Ninth Grade Literature: slsingleton@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Mrs. Stacie Jefferson-Oliver, Tenth Grade Lit & British Lit: sjoliver@atlanta.k12.ga.us    

Ms. Katie Davis, American Literature & Composition: Kdavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Social Studies

Ms. Rhea Gupta, American Government/Geography: rxgupta@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mr. Keene Walker, World History & Economics: kewalker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Dr. Jania Hoover, U.S. History and AP U.S. History: jxhoover@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Math

Mr. Cedric Suttle, Coordinate Algebra: csuttle@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Ereka Nails, Geometry, exnails@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Mr. Erasmus Muhammad, Math II and IV, emuhammad@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Science

Mrs. Andronica Nkosi, Biology: ankosi@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Tamara Fowler, Chemistry: tfowler@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Walline Williams, Chemistry: walwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Ms. Gina Harris-Toro, Gifted Coordinator/Physics: ghtoro@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Thematic Pathway 

Mr. Jimmy Stapp, Engineering: jstapp@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Ms. T. Rome, Visual Art: trome@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Mr. Johnny Taylor, Business: jctaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Pathway 

Dr. Tia Cowart, Drama: tscowart@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Dr. Chang Miller, Chorus: cmiller@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 
Mr. Jamont Lane, Band Director: jlane@atlanta.k12.ga.us

World Languages

Ms. C. Peterson, Spanish: clpeterson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Ms. Diana Pierre-Louis, French: dlouis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Special Education

Dr. Chauncei Whitmore, Special Education Lead Teacher: cwhitmore@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Phyllis Hayden-Johnson, CTI Coordinator: phjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Dr. April Lash, Interrelated Math: allash@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Ms. Lorry Henderson, Interrelated ELA: lmhenderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Cassandra Fisher, Special Education: cfisher@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mr. Arthur Rockwell, Special Education Paraprofessional: alrockwell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mr. Ronald Alston, Special Education Paraprofessional: roalston@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Campus Support Staff

Ms. Clancie Arnold, Registrar: carnold@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Shanna Miles, Media Specialist: sxmiles@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Cheryl McLaurin, Social Worker: cmclaurin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Kendra Goodridge, School Nurse: kvgoodgridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Mavis Farmer, Speech Pathologists: mdfarmer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Mr. Terrill Soules, ESOL: tsoules@atlanta.k12.ga.us

JROTC Instructors

Col. Kenneth Johnson, kdjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

SGT. Jerome Sparrow, jsparrow@atlanta.k12.ga.us

SGT. Pamela Keys, pkeys@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Chief Albert Hill, ahill@atlanta.k12.ga.us